top of page

2023 Academic and Sports Awards Ceremony

The 2023 Academic and Sports Awards Ceremony was held on May 26th at 9:00AM. Students from Music/Band, Scholastic Bowl, Student Council, Spelling Bee, School Play, Cheerleading and Track were recognized. Below is winners of the following awards.

Boys Baseball MVP

Geno Argubright

Boys Baseball Most Improved

Gunner Bacidore

Girls Softball MVP

Isabella Pyszka

Girls Softball Most Improved Player

Olivia Raef

Girls Basketball MVP Avery Zborowski

Girls Basketball – A Team MVP

Savannah Patron

Girls Basketball – B Team MVP Kiera Mertes

Girls Basketball – Most Improved

Tenley Pyszka

Boys Basketball – A Team MVP Chevy Langham

Boys Basketball – B Team MVP

Evan Downey

Boys Basketball – Most Improved

Henry Pinter

Volleyball – A Team MVP

Dorina Purelku

Volleyball – B Team MVP

Kiera Mertes

Volleyball – Most Improved

Julia McLaughlin

Jim Koster Free Throw Award

Avery Zborowski and Jack Bazydlo

Boots Temple Award

Isabella Pyszka and Gunner Bacidore


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page