2019-20 Awards Ceremony

Spelling Bee Winners – Ella Raef and Ellie Brooks

Girls Softball MVP Trophy – Ella Mudge

Girls Softball Sportsmanship Trophy – Natalie Eltrevoog

Boys Baseball MVP Trophy – Will McLaughlin

Boys Baseball Sportsmanship Trophy – John Crane

Boys Basketball Most Improved Player – Will McLaughlin

Boys Basketball A Team MVP – Adam Lane and Landon Roark

Boys Basketball B Team MVP – Jackson Sellett

Jim Koster Free Throw Award – Ty Terzick

Girls Basketball Most Improved Player – McKenzie Krzyaniak

Girls Basketball A Team MVP – Brook Spoonmore

Girls Basketball B Team MVP – Elli Sines

Girls Volleyball Most Improved Player – Isabella Argubright

Girls Volleyball A Team MVP – Cecilia Verucchi and Ella Mudge

Girls Volleyball B Team MVP – Morgan Hoschied

Boots Temple Award (Most Dedicated Player) – Ty Terzick and Cecilia Verucchi

Cheerleading Spirit Awards – Macklin Brady and Elli Sines

Student Announcer Award – Ty Terzick


Recent Posts

See All