About Us

Our Vision here at Dimmick is Exceptional Character, Achievement and Leadership. Our Mission is to provide a collaborative learning environment that is challenging, student-centered, and engaging to encourage learning for all.

Job Opportunities

Community

Administrative Staff Members

 

Mr. Ryan Linnig
Superintendent / Title 1 & 9 Coordinator 
rlinnig@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Teri Rossman
Principal / 5th-8th Science
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Carol Wineinger
Administrative Assistant 
cwineinger@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Krolak
Administrative Assistant / K-3 Art
jkrolak@dimmick175.com

Mr. Christopher Wren
Treasurer

Mr. Ray Seghi
Custodian
rseghi@dimmick175.com

 

Kindergarten-4th Grade Staff Members


Ms. Taylor Hendrix
Kindergarten Teacher
thendrix@dimmick175.com

Ms. Brooke Larsen
First Grade Teacher
blarsen@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Rachel Savage
Second Grade Teacher
rsavage@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Ring
Third Grade Teacher
jring@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Donna Gerrard
Fourth Grade Teacher
dgerrard@dimmick175.com

 

5th - 8th Grade Staff Members


Mrs. Teri Rossman
Principal / 5th-8th Science
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Adam King
5th-8th Stem / 7th-8th Math
aking@dimmick175.com

Mr. King's Teacher Website

Mr. Rey Arteaga
Spanish / 5th & 6th Math
rarteaga@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jaime Bazydlo
5th-8th Grade Social Studies
jbazydlo@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Bazydlo's Teacher Website

Mrs. Carleen Bergandi
5th-8th Grade Language Arts
cbergandi@dimmick175.com

 

Other/Special Staff Member


Mr. Rey Arteaga
Spanish / 5th & 6th Math
rarteaga@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Kiersten Zielinski
Sp. Education
kzielinski@dimmick175.com

Mrs. April Passini
Paraprofessional 
apassini@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Vanessa Kelly
Paraprofessional
vkelly@dimmick175.com

Ms. Carrie Fanti
Delegated Care Aide 
cfanti@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Lisa Petersen
RTI / RTI Coordinator / Title I Instructor
lpetersen@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Kim Groleau
RTI Instructor
kgroleau@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Krolak
Administrative Assistant / K-3 Art
jkrolak@dimmick175.com

Ms. Jordan Timm
4-8 Art
jtimm@dimmick175.com

Mr. Martin Czernicki
Music / Band
mczernicki@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Susan May
Speech
smay@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Maggie Alderman
Social Worker
malderman@dimmick175.com

© 2020 Dimmick Community Consolidated School District #175.

 

Current Calendar | Accessibility Statement | Staff Resources