To provide a collaborative learning enviornment that is safe, challenging, student-centered, engaging and encourages lifelong learning for all.

 

Mr. Ryan Linnig
Superintendent/Principal
rlinnig@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Teri Rossman
Principal / Lead Teacher / Fifth Grade Teacher - 5th-8th Science & STEM
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Dean of Students / Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Maribeth Ficek
RTI Coodinator / Lead Teacher / L.D.
mficek@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Carol Wineinger
Clerical/Aide
cwineinger@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Krolak
Principal Secretary/Receptionist
jkrolak@dimmick175.com

Mr. Christopher Wren
Treasurer

Mr. Ray Seghi
Custodian
rseghi@dimmick175.com

 

 

Mrs. Kim Groleau
Kindergarten Teacher
kgroleau@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Ring
First Grade Teacher
jring@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Rachel Savage
Second Grade Teacher
rsavage@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Katie Derber
Third Grade Teacher
kderber@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Donna Gerrard
Fourth Grade Teacher
dgerrard@dimmick175.com

 

Mrs. Teri Rossman
Principal / Lead Teacher / Fifth Grade Teacher - 5th-8th Science & STEM
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Adam King
Sixth Grade Teacher - 5th-8th Grade Math
aking@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jaime Bazydlo
Seventh Grade Teacher - 5th-8th Grade Social Studies
jbazydlo@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Carleen Bergandi
Eighth Grade Teacher - 5th-8th Grade Langauge Arts
cbergandi@dimmick175.com

 

Mrs. Leann Wilcoxen
Spanish Teacher
lwilcoxen@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Maribeth Ficek
RTI Coodinator / Lead Teacher / L.D.
mficek@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Diane Setchell
AIDE
dsetchell@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Courtney Newell
AIDE
cnewell@dimmick175.com

Mrs. April Passini
AIDE
apassini@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Lisa Petersen
RTI/Title I Instructor
lpetersen@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Dean of Students / Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jaci Rathburn
Art
jrathburn@dimmick175.com

Mr. Matthew Dennison
Music
mdennison@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Susan May
Speech
smay@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Ronda Ketner
Social Worker
rketner@dimmick175.com

 

-