2019-20 Staff Members:

 

Administrative Staff Members


Mr. Ryan Linnig
Superintendent
rlinnig@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Teri Rossman
Principal / Fifth Grade Homeroom Teacher / 5th-8th Science & 7th & 8th STEM
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Carol Wineinger
Administrative Assistant 
cwineinger@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Krolak
Administrative Assistant / K-3 Art
jkrolak@dimmick175.com

Mr. Christopher Wren
Treasurer

Mr. Ray Seghi
Custodian
rseghi@dimmick175.com

 

Kindergarten-4th Grade Staff Members


Mrs. Kim Groleau

Kindergarten Teacher
kgroleau@dimmick175.com

Ms. Brooke Larsen
First Grade Teacher
blarsen@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Rachel Savage
Second Grade Teacher
rsavage@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Ring
Third Grade Teacher
jring@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Donna Gerrard
Fourth Grade Teacher
dgerrard@dimmick175.com

 

5th-8th Grade Staff Members


Mrs. Teri Rossman

Principal / Fifth Grade Homeroom Teacher / 5th-8th Science & 7th & 8th STEM
trossman@dimmick175.com

Mr. Adam King
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher / 5th-8th Grade Math
aking@dimmick175.com

Mr. Rey Arteaga
Spanish / 5th & 6th STEM / 5th & 6th Math
rarteaga@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jaime Bazydlo
Seventh Grade  Homeroom Teacher / 5th-8th Grade Social Studies
jbazydlo@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Carleen Bergandi
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher / 5th-8th Grade Langauge Arts
cbergandi@dimmick175.com

 

Other/Special Staff Members


Mr. Rey Arteaga
Spanish / 5th & 6th STEM / 5th & 6th Math
rarteaga@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Kiersten Zielinski
Sp. Education
kzielinski@dimmick175.com

Mrs. April Passini
Paraprofessional 
apassini@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Vanessa Pelka
Paraprofessional
vpelka@dimmick175.com

Ms. Carrie Fanti
Deligated Care Aide 
cfanti@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Lisa Petersen
RTI / RTI Coordinator / Title I Instructor
lpetersen@dimmick175.com

Mr. Joel Foster
Lead Teacher / Physical Education
jfoster@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Jennifer Krolak
Administrative Assistant / K-3 Art
jkrolak@dimmick175.com

Ms. Jordan Timm
4-8 Art
jtimm@dimmick175.com

Ms. Jennifer Jones
Music / Band
jjones@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Susan May
Speech
smay@dimmick175.com

Mrs. Ronda Ketner
Social Worker
rketner@dimmick175.com