« Students Win Rugby Championship | Main | Awards Ceremony »

Class of 2019 Graduation

The Class of 2019 had their Graduation Ceremony on May 30, 2019 at 7:00PM. Guest Speaker was ISBE Board Member, Dr. Christine Benson. Salutatorian was John Brady and Valedictorian was Ryan Brady. 2019 Dimmick Graduates Included: Tony Ashby, John Brady, Ryan Brady, Jennifer Coss, Grace Eitutis, Dylan Hunter, Jesse Lasik, Allie Leone, Megan McGuire, Anna McLaughlin, Katrina Moats, Easton Moncrief, Jonathan Perez, Isabella Pohar, Laurel Politsch, Emily Robbins, Dylan Shelby, Connor Sines, Gunnar Skoog, Ben Wallace and Max Wertz.

PTO Scholastic Award:
Ryan Brady

Carly Genslinger-Leopold:
Grace Eitutis

John Baker Merit Award:
Anna McLaughlin

Kent Pratt Citizenship-Award:
Ryan Brady

Eric Dawson Award:
Max Wertz

Presidents Education Awards:
John Brady, Ryan Brady, Emily Robbins and Max Wertz

Click here to view the 8th Grade slideshow presented at graduation: