« Class of 2019 Graduation | Main | Dimmick Alumni - Haas »

Awards Ceremony

On May 30, 2019 at 8:30AM Students were recognized at the Academic and Sports Awards Ceremony. The following events were recognized: Music/Band, Science Fair, Scholastic Bowl, History Fair, Student Council, Spelling Bee (1st Place, Easton Moncrief. Runner-Up, Morgan Hoschied), School Play, School Announcer Award (Max Wertz), Baseball (MVP, Ben Wallace. Sportsmanship, Easton Moncrief), Girls Softball (MVP, Laurel Politsch. Sportsmanship, Ella Raef), Girls Basketball (A Team MVP, Emily Robbins. B Team MVP, Ella Mudge. Most Improved, Elli Sines), Boys Basketball (A Team MVP, John Brady. B Team MVP, Adam Lane. Most  Improved, Landon Roark. Jim Koster Free-Throw Award, Easton Moncrief), Volleyball (A Team MVP, Emily Robbins and Isabella Pohar. B Team MVP, Ella Mudge. Most Improved, Anna McLaughlin.), Cheerleading  (Spirit Award, Isabella Argubright and Megan McGuire), and Track. The Boots Temple Award was given to Emily Robbins.