« Good Luck - Mr. Foster | Main | Delta Dental Presentation »

2018 Student Council Results

The winners of the 2018-19 Jr. High Student Council Election are as follows: 

President - Ryan Brady

Vice President - John Brady

Secretary - Max Wertz

Treasurer - Ella Raef

5th Grade Class Reps - Lyla Brady and Meredith Politsch

6th Grade Class Reps - John Crane, Elli Sines, Morgan Hoscheid and Jackson Sellett

7th Grade Class Reps - Isabella Argubright, Macklin Brady and Will McLaughlin

8th Grade Class Reps - Connor Sines and Megan McGuire

Winners were selected by Kindergarten-Eighth Grade students and staff members. Congratulations to all winners and participants!