« Track Champs! | Main | Staff Members Recognized »

History Fair Winners Announced

We would like to congratulate the following 7th graders for their History Fair awards:

Rebecca Reed (Aitken School House), Matthew Rich (Illinois State Fair), Eric Lane (Iroquois Theater Fire) and Julia VanderMeersch (History of Illinois Valley Community Hospital) received superiors at the Regional History Fair at NIU and advanced to state. At the Illinois State History Fair in Springfield, Julia VanderMeersch earned a Superior award. Congratulations to all!