« Dimmick Students Publish Book | Main | History Fair Winners Announced »

Track Champs!

(Front Row: Taytum Hahn, Rachael Kobold, Kassidy Brady, Olivia Ernat, Maddy Mudge.
Back Row: Molly Saylor, Alyssa Ernat, Hayleigh Brokaw, Berklee Linnig and Hope Skoog)

Congratulations to the above students who won the IESA Section 7 Class 8G Sectional! Qualifying for State this Friday, May 13th and Saturday, May 14th are: Hope Skoog (400m), Alyssa Ernat (100m Hurdles & Long Jump), Hope Skoog, Alyssa Ernat, Berklee Linnig and Taytum (4x200m Relay). Congratulations and good luck ladies!

Also to note: On May 2nd members of the Dimmick Track team were named Prairie Conference Champions in 3 Divisions (7th Grade Girls, 7th Grade Boys and 8th Grade Girls).

We would like to congratulate each and every student on the Dimmick Track team, Coach Foster, Assistant Coach Ringness, and Assistant Coach Verucchi on all of their hard work and dedication to making this season such a success!